Poolside Kitchen Opening Times

Monday 21st June 12 – 6pm

Tuesday 22nd June 12- 8pm

Wednesday 23rd June 12-6pm

Thursday 24th June 12-6pm

Friday 25th June 12-6pm

Saturday 26th June 12-6pm

Sunday 27th June 12-6pm

Monday 28th June Closed 

Tuesday 29th June Closed

Wednesday 30th June Closed

Thursday 1st July 12-6pm

Friday 2st July 12-6pm